ACS Elektroautomasjon AS

Bedriftsvegen 32
4353 Klepp Stasjon
Tlf: 488 88 000
Epost: post@acs.as

Org.nr.: 924490837

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag 0700-1500

What do you want to do ?

New mail

Kjell Åreskjold
Daglig Leder/Servicetekniker
Tlf: 91 35 46 55
kjell@acs.as

Roger Vølstad
Arbeids leder/Servicetekniker
Tlf: 90 62 53 31
roger@acs.as

Harald Taksdal
Installatør/Ingeniør
Tlf: 94 01 15 79
harald@acs.as

Inger Rugland
Kontor/administrasjon
Tlf: 92 42 77 40
inger@acs.as

Leif Arild Hansen
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 40 40 63 62
leif.arild@acs.as

Stein Olav Lund
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 48 88 80 72
stein.olav@acs.as

Malin Scheie
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 95 01 55 05
malin@acs.as

Bjarne Ånestad Kleppe
Ingeniør Automatiker
Tlf: 95 09 19 13
bjarne@acs.as

Stian Vølstad
Servictekniker
Tlf: 45 45 93 77
stian@acs.as

Andre Austtun Asheim
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 94 27 63 91
andre@acs.as

Jarle Gjøn
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 95 40 96 59
jarle@acs.as

Mats Vølstad
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 91 52 32 39
mats@acs.as

Håvard Dyvik
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 47 50 42 92
havard@acs.as

Google maps

Kontaktskjema

What do you want to do ?
New mail